These videos are for personal viewing only.
To use in a commercial, educational, or training program, or to download for distribution, please reach out for permission and licensing information to byomyoga@gmail.com.

.If video playback is slow, try these troubleshooting tips.
Chair Yoga M-W-F 11-11:55AM PST
Gentle/Senior/Adaptive

Yoga for ID/DD Adults MF 1-1:45 PM PST
--------------------
For best video viewing, use Google Chrome or Microsoft Internet Explorer (not iOS Safari).

KIDS YOGA

In these kids yoga and crafting classes, I weave yoga-inspired movements with age appropriate music, toys, and stories to encourage body awareness, creativity, and social/emotional development. Most importantly we have fun!


Click a date to view the video.
Use of the videos below implies release of liability.

Wednesday March 25, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Friday April 3, 2020
Monday April 6, 2020 Wednesday April 8, 2020 Friday April 10, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020 Wednesday April 15, 2020 Friday April 17, 2020
Monday April 20, 2020
Shaky Eggs
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Yoga Spiders

Monday April 27, 2020
Balloon Breath
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Hopscotch

Monday May 4, 2020 Wednesday May 6, 2020

Monday May 11, 2020
Footprints
Wednesday May 13, 2020
Star/Dot Patterns & Poses
Friday May 15, 2020
Tooting Tubes
Monday May 18, 2020
Yoga Alphabet
Wednesday May 20, 2020

Friday May 22, 2020
Crowns


Wednesday October 7, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Yoga Spiders
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
BOO! Tubes
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Creepy Mobiles
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Spooky Spiderwebs
Wednesday Nov. 4, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Salt Clay Leaf Print Bowls
Wednesday Nov. 11, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Leaf Rubbing Art Prints
Wednesday Nov. 18, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Popsicle Stick Frames
Wednesday Nov. 25, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Origami Cornucopias
Wednesday Dec. 2, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Cotton Ball "Snow" People
Wednesday Dec. 9, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Salt Clay Ornaments
Wednesday Dec. 16, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
Paint Splatter Snow Prints
Wednesday Dec. 23, 2020
Mindful Behavior Kids Krafts
New Year's Noise Makers


Gratitude to:

Musical Credit to:

    • Laurie Berkner https://laurieberkner.com/ (twitter @LaurieBerkner)
      • Performer, philanthropist, video entertainer, singer/songwriter, Laurie has been called "the queen of kids' rock music." My classes wouldn't be complete without songs from her immense collection (PS she is visiting San Diego on tour in the end of May provided our US health concerns level out https://www.jcc.org/gordon-center/event/laurie-berkner-band-2020).
    • Bari Koral https://barikoral.com/learn/ (twitter @BariKoral)
      • This multi-talented woman has her own wonderful kids yoga and mindfulness teaching training that you can access (at a really nice discount) at the link.
    • Karen K and the Jitterbugs www.karenkjitterbugs.com (twitter @JitterbugsMusic)
      • Powerpop kids rock group the east coast that teaches kids music classes and performs public and private shows (mostly on the east coast). Online videos for all to see, plus CDs with faves like "Big Ol' Truck!"
    • Elizabeth Mitchell http://www.youaremyflower.org/
      • Singer/songwriter with Smithsonian Folkways, the sweet lilting voice behind our beloved "Peace Like A River." Amazing repertoire of folk-inspired albums and performances.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment